Ministries

by Benjamin Hurt | September 1, 2011 3:43 pm

There are many different ministries that you can get plugged into at Woodland.

Endnotes:
  1. Audio/Video Ministry: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/audiovideo-ministry/
  2. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/audiovideo-ministry/
  3. Card Ministry: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/jesus-loves-you-card-ministry/
  4. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/jesus-loves-you-card-ministry/
  5. Choir: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/choir/
  6. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/choir/
  7. Church Nursery: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/church-nursery/
  8. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/church-nursery/
  9. Food Pantry: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/food-pantry/
  10. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/food-pantry/
  11. Golden Agers: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/golden-agers/
  12. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/golden-agers/
  13. Greeters: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/greeters/
  14. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/greeters/
  15. Home Bound Ministry: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/home-bound-ministry/
  16. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/home-bound-ministry/
  17. Students: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/students/
  18. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/students/
  19. Sunday School: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/sunday-school/
  20. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/sunday-school/
  21. Vacation Bible School: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/vacation-bible-school/
  22. Read More: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/vacation-bible-school/

Source URL: http://woodlandonline.org/ministries/